Spitfire Audio – Spitfire Symphony Orchestra v1.0.1 (KONTAKT)

Recognized by the world’s finest composers, the Spitfire Symphony Orchestra features a full complement of symphonic strings, symphonic winds and symphonic woodwinds, including solo instruments, plus harp, piano and all the essential percussion elements needed to complete the orchestra, giving your music a professional touch a sound that sets it apart from others.


  • Orchestral Sections: Expect a wide range of orchestral sections, including strings (violin, viola, cello, double bass), woodwinds (flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon), brass (trumpet, French horn, trombone, tuba), and percussion (timpani, snare drum, cymbals, etc.).
  • Multiple Articulations: The library likely includes multiple articulations for each instrument, such as legato, staccato, pizzicato, tremolo, trills, and more, providing expressive control over the performances.
  • Ensemble and Solo Instruments: Spitfire Symphony Orchestra offers both ensemble patches for full orchestral sections and solo instrument patches for detailed and intimate performances.
  • Microphone Positions: The library may feature multiple microphone positions, allowing for flexibility in mixing and shaping the sound of the orchestra according to your preferences.

System Requirements:

  • Publisher: Spitfire Audio
  • Website: spitfireaudio.com/spitfire-symphony-orchestra
  • Format: KONTAKT 7.5.2+
  • Quality: 24 bit 48 kHz stereo
  • Size: 319.47 GB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *