8Dio Century Brass 2.0 Bundle (KONTAKT)

The Century Brass Series is the definitive, state-of-the-art collection of ultra-realistic brass instruments. This is our most significant leap forward in orchestral deep-sampling, imbued with emotion and intent in every sample.

The shell of Century Ensemble Brass is our custom-designed user-interface, offering virtually every option to express yourself. All simple. All on one page. Inside the shell, you will find the secret to Century Ensemble Brass: an exquisite collection of luxury virtual instruments, specifically designed for high-end, emotional realism.


  • Extensive Brass Ensemble:
  • Includes a variety of brass instruments such as trumpets, trombones, French horns, and tubas.
  • Covers a wide range of articulations, including sustains, staccatos, marcato, crescendos, and more.
  • Detailed Sampling:
  • Meticulously sampled brass instruments with multiple dynamic layers and round-robin variations.
  • Captures the nuances of each instrument’s performance, including breaths, key noises, and vibrato.
  • Advanced Articulations:
  • Includes special articulations like trills, flutter tongues, falls, doits, and shakes for added realism and expressiveness.
  • Offers keyswitches or MIDI mapping for easy access to different articulations during playback.
  • digital audio workstation (DAW)

System Requirements:

  • Publisher : 8Dio
  • Format : Kontakt 5.8.1 Or Later
  • Quality : 24 bit 48 kHz stereo
  • Size : 119.36 GB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *